Official Releases

Here are many of the releases I have that actually were printed to CD, sold and/or freely distributed.  All are out of print until I find some weird cache of CDs in a bag I have not touched in years, so until that time enjoy the digital copies here.

The Hijack (BrokeMC & DJ HALO) – The HIJaCK EP (four finger Distro 2021)

Crafted from drum and beat stems produced two singles, a video and an EP after two plus years of gnawing on it brokeMC and I released The Hijack EP in October 2021.

1. Intro
2. Steve Bannon
3. David Koresh
4. Jeffrey Epstein
5. Lc0
6. Billy Mitchell (feat. MH The Verb)
7. HALOutro
THe Hijack – Jeffrey Epstein Video
BRZOWSKI+HALO – Witchtah (Four Finger Distro 2015)

Created before mean Uncle BRZO and I set out on our Boltcutters to Infinity tour across Europe in 2015. Two originals and two remixes.

1. Bottom Falls Out
2. Harbinger
3. Vinyl Cape feat. Corina Corina – Notes From Baudelaire (Halodoesntsuck Trap Remix)
4. Vinyl Cape – Famine First (Halodoesntsuck Remix)
Collected Remixes (Self Released 2013)

Some old one, mostly new in the last year though, remixes that are some from friends and most are just uncleared acapellas that I remixed for fun…Enjoy!

1. HW – Oldtown Remix
2. Esh The Monolith – Hip-Hop Ruined My Life Remix
3. Aesop Rock – Harbor Is Yours Remix
4. Kay The Aquanaut – Kill You (feat Sole) Remix
5. Bronstibock – The Edge Remix
6. PremRock & Willie Green – Jogger (feat Open Mike Eagle) Remix
7. Domer – Mellow Me Remix
8. Data Romance – Streetlight Remix
9. Despot – Look Alive Remix
10. Iron Lyon – Spiralin’ (feat Vordul Mega) Remix
11. Eyenine – Wasted Remix
12. DJ Shadow – Scale It Back (feat Little Dragon) Remix
13. JR & PH7 – Bow Down (feat Evidence) Remix
14. Acid Reign – Creme De La Blowed (feat Project Blowed OGs) Remix
15. Eyenine – Deteriorating Remix
DJ HALO DOESN’T SUCK (MINDSpray Records 2008)

The release that started it all! MINDSpray ALL Daaay on this one, dang those were good times. To download, click the link HERE…

1. Halo Intro
2. I Think Halo’s Retarded
3. Squint (Grump)
4. Spu-Ki (Ghost Track)
5. Empty Suit Case (BrokenDomer)
6. Red Sky (LEFTist C.O.N.C.E.P.T.)
7. Crying In The Office (Domer)
8. Stay Focused (C.O.N.C.E.P.T. Featuring brokeMC, Creature, Tableek)
9. Sentence RMX (brokeMC)
10. Cyborg B-Boy (LEFTist Featuring euphAmism)
11. Take Steps (brokeMC Featuring Bisc1)
12. The Witness (MINDSpray)
13. Evolution (brokeMC Featuring Domer, Bisc1)
14. Deep Shit (Grump)
15. Freestyle Raleigh NC (Propaganda, The Crazy E, Dyalekt, C.O.N.C.E.P.T.-Flute, Ghost Track-Base, Ramirez-Drums, Halo-Cuts)
16. Paid To Party (The Crazy E)
17. Tashi (Native Sun)
18. Feel Da Consequence RMX (C.O.N.C.E.P.T.)
19. Endless Possibilities (euphAmism)
20. Freestyle 89.5 WVOF Subways And Sidewalks (C.O.N.C.E.P.T. VS DJ Halo)
21. Dance (Dyalekt)
22. You’re On To Me (Domer)
23. People’s History (LEFTist)
24. Warrior Stomp (Propaganda)
25. Build (LEFTist C.O.N.C.E.P.T. Featuring euphAmism)
26. F*Ck Bush Anthem (The Crazy E)
27. What’s Inside (MINDSpray)
Heart & Soul (MINDSpray/PSI-Deweys 2008)

Time and time again I have people ask me about this mix, “YO! That mix with the beige cover was awesome. Was that you?” indeed it was, indeed it was.  A mix of mostly underground hip-hip with a few choice variations, all generally celebrating the heartbreak of love.

To download, click the album cover or link HERE…

1. DJ Halo Intro
2. Wax Tailor – Our Dance
3. Eyedea and Abilities – Glass
4. Herbaliser – Close Your Eyes
5. Tricky – The Aftermath
6. Astronautalis – Oceanwalk (Remix)
7. Non-Prophets – The Cure
8. Blue Scholars – No Rest For The Weary
9. Hot Karl – I’ve Heard
10. Tori Amos – Crucify
11. Mars Ill – The Alpha
12. Astronautalis – My Dinner With Andy
13. Bisc1 – Decompression
14. Rjd2 – Sell The World
15. Apathy – Chemical
16. Sage Francis – Crumble
17. Domer – Crying In The Office
18. Blue Sky Black Death – Days Are Years
19. De La Soul – Hey Love
20. Nicolay – Let It Shine
21. Atmosphere – God Loves Ugly
22. Living Legends – Never Fall Down
23. I Self Divine – Love Song
24. Mars Ill – Loves Not
25. Aesop Rock – Daylight
26. Cage – Shoot Frank (Instrumental)
27. P.O.S. – De La Souls
28. Oh No – Cold Coffee
29. Felt – Woman Tonight
30. Buck 65 – Diamonds
31. Ceschi – Frank Purpose
32. Atmosphere – Always Coming Home To You
My Favorite Mixtape (domermakesbeats 2008)

This is just classic material.  Tons of collabos and great beats. To download, click the album cover below or the link HERE…

01 – Intro (f Dyalekt)
02 – Ready (MyFavEP Blend)
03 – Back in the Day (feat Don Coyote)
04 – Breakin All The Rules (feat Ill Spokinn, Dyalekt)
05 – Cherubs (MyFavEP Blend)
06 – Visiting (feat brokeMC)
07 – Reaction
08 – Down With Everyone (MyFavEP Blend)
09 – I Got Myself (feat Roken Is Dodelijk)
10 – Prophesy (feat Haiku, Bisc1, brokeMC)
11 – Tele Tele Vision (feat Swordplay)
12 – Deja Vu (feat Haiku)
13 – Out Of Minds (feat C.O.N.C.E.P.T., Dyalekt, brokeMC)
14 – Parties (MyFavEP Blend)
15 – Raining Sweat (remix blends)
16 – Move Out (feat Kats)
17 – Light a Fire
18 – One Word (MyFavEP Blend)
19 – Ignore Me

3 thoughts on “Official Releases

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s